Fri, Dec 16
Bahamas Bowl
UAB 24, Miami (OH) 20
Cure Bowl
Troy 18, TX-San Ant 12
Sat, Dec 17
Fenway Bowl
Louisville 24, Cincinnati 7
Las Vegas Bowl
Oregon St 30, Florida 3
Jimmy Kimmel LA Bowl
Fresno St 29, Wash State 6
LendingTree Bowl
S Mississippi 38, Rice 24
New Mexico Bowl
BYU 24, S Methodist 23
Frisco Bowl
Boise State 35, North Texas 32
Mon, Dec 19
Myrtle Beach Bowl
Marshall 28, Connecticut 14
Tue, Dec 20
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
E Michigan 41, San Jose St 27
Boca Raton Bowl
Toledo 21, Liberty 19
Wed, Dec 21
New Orleans Bowl
W Kentucky 44, S Alabama 23
Thu, Dec 22
Armed Forces Bowl
Air Force 30, Baylor 15
Fri, Dec 23
Independence Bowl
Houston 23, LA Lafayette 16
Gasparilla Bowl
Wake Forest 27, Missouri 17
Sat, Dec 24
Hawaii Bowl
Middle Tenn 25, San Diego St 23
Mon, Dec 26
Quick Lane Bowl
N Mex State 24, Bowling Grn 19
Tue, Dec 27
Camellia Bowl
Buffalo 23, GA Southern 21
First Responder Bowl
Memphis 38, Utah State 10
Birmingham Bowl
E Carolina 53, Coastal Car 29
Guaranteed Rate Bowl
Wisconsin 24, Oklahoma St 17
Wed, Dec 28
Military Bowl
Duke 30, Central FL 13
Liberty Bowl
Arkansas 55, Kansas 53
Holiday Bowl
Oregon 28, N Carolina 27
Texas Bowl
Texas Tech 42, Mississippi 25
Thu, Dec 29
Pinstripe Bowl
Minnesota 28, Syracuse 20
Cheez-It Bowl
Florida St 35, Oklahoma 32
Alamo Bowl
Washington 27, Texas 20
Fri, Dec 30
Duke's Mayo Bowl
Maryland 16, NC State 12
Sun Bowl
Pittsburgh 37, UCLA 35
Gator Bowl
Notre Dame 45, S Carolina 38
Arizona Bowl
Ohio 30, Wyoming 27
Orange Bowl
Tennessee 31, Clemson 14
Sat, Dec 31
Music City Bowl
Iowa 21, Kentucky 0
Sugar Bowl
Alabama 45, Kansas St 20
Fiesta Bowl Playoff Semifinal
TX Christian 51, Michigan 45
Peach Bowl Playoff Semifinal
Georgia 42, Ohio State 41
Mon, Jan 2
ReliaQuest Bowl
Miss State 19, Illinois 10
Cotton Bowl
Tulane 46, USC 45
Citrus Bowl
LSU 63, Purdue 7
Rose Bowl
Penn State 35, Utah 21
Mon, Jan 9
Playoff National Championship
Georgia 65, TX Christian 7